Kundsupport: 08 - 669 08 50

Ledning

Bolagets ledning

Anders B Lundh

Verkställande direktör

070-839 18 51
anders.lundh@renab.com

Peter Nygren

Affärsområdeschef kontorsstäd

070-839 18 12
peter.nygren@renab.com

Stellan Carlzohn

Affärsområdeschef flygstäd

070-839 18 99
stellan.carlzohn@renab.com

Robert Stivers

It-chef / Key Account Manager

070-839 18 18
robert.stivers@renab.com

Tommie Eriksson

Key Account Manager

070-839 18 35
tommie.eriksson@renab.com

Tony Wallberg

Aviation Contract & Security

070-839 18 24
tony.wallberg@renab.com

Stationschefer

Stellan Carlzohn

Stockholm Arlanda Airport

070-839 18 99
stellan.carlzohn@renab.com

Hedieh Litén

Göteborg Landvetter Airport

070-839 18 50
hedieh.liten@renab.com

Miladeta Brkic

Malmö Airport (Sturup)

070-839 18 34
miladeta.brkic@renab.com

Josefin Schwartz

Bromma Stockholm Airport

070-839 18 27
josefin.schwartz@renab.com

Göran Söderdahl

Visby Airport

073-330 92 04
goran.soderdahl@renab.com

Företagets grundare och innehavare är Leo Hadesten.

Företaget Grundades 1994

Kontaktinformation

Tel: 08 - 669 08 50
info@renab.com

Besöksadress/Säte

Johanneslundsvägen 12
194 61 Upplands Väsby

Kreditbetyg

Kvalitetsansvar

iso